Hotel Lammertalerhof
Fam. Höll

 Martk 4
 A-5441 Abtenau



Hello and welcome to Hotel Lammertalerhof*** in Abtenau. Relax in our hotel in Abtenau in a familial atmosphere. At Hotel Lammertalerhof naturalness, quality and hospitality are the primary objectives of your hosts and are of special value.

Here in the heart of the Lammer Valley Abtenau, only about 40 km south of the city of Salzburg, you will find a small paradise. Immediately upon arrival you will be enchanted by the crystal clear mountain air. The breathtaking mountain scenery of the Tennengebirge, the western foothills of the Dachstein Massif with the famous Bishofsmütze and the gentle ridge of the Osterhorngruppe which shapes this unique natural treasure.
 
The wide and open basin is dominated by meadows and pine forests, which take you into a world of fragrances. This broad valley gives you plenty of room for activities and also gives you a feeling of freedom. Numerous crystal clear mountain streams, which run into the Lammer allow your thoughts to flow.

Your hosts in Abtenau - the family Höll - know how to make you and your family's vacation extra ordinary. Mother Steffi is responsible for your culinary satisfaction. At the same time, father Johann and his son Andreas take care of your well-being.

Hotel Lammertalerhof
Fam. Höll

 Martk 4
 A-5441 Abtenau




Grüß Gott und herzlich Willkommen im Hotel Lammertalerhof *** in Abtenau! Sie entspannen in ihrem Hotel in Abtenau in einer familiären Atmosphäre. Auf Natürlichkeit, Qualität und Gastlichkeit legen Ihre Gastgeber im Hotel Lammertalerhof besonderen Wert.


Hier in Abtenau im Herzen des Lammertals, nur rund 40 km südlich der Stadt Salzburg, finden Sie ein kleines Paradies vor. Gleich bei der Ankunft wird Sie der erste Atemzug kristallklarer Bergluft verzaubern. Die atemberaubende Berglandschaft des Tennengebirges, die westlichen Ausläufer des Dachstein Massivs mit der bekannten Bischofsmütze und die sanften Bergrücken der Osterhorngruppe prägen dieses einzigartige Naturjuwel.

 
Das breite und offene Talbecken ist geprägt von Blumenwiesen und Tannenwäldern, welche Sie in ein Reich der Düfte entführen. Dieses weite Tal lässt Ihnen viel Raum für Aktivitäten und verleiht Ihnen zudem ein Gefühl von Freiheit. Zahlreiche glasklare Gebirgsbäche, welche in die Lammer münden, bringen Ihre Gedanken ins fließen.


Ihre Gastgeber in Abtenau – die Familie Höll – versteht es Ihnen und Ihrer Familie den Urlaub zu versüßen. Während Steffi für Ihren kulinarischen Genuss verantwortlich zeichnet, kümmern sich Johann und der Sohn Andreas um Ihr Wohl.